Follow me to w/ Murad Osmann

 

Murad Osman and Yourleo are probably my favorite couple on Instagram! They created the “Follow Me To” project, a series of photographs of Yourleo in front of the world’s most beautiful landscapes.

They visited Sochi, Dubai, Hong Kong, Milan, Paris and so many more.

They announced 4 days ago that they are engaged to be married with another beautiful picture. Over 300 000 people liked this picture on Instagram.

Don’t hesitate to follow his account if you want to be taken breathless every so often….

http://instagram.com/muradosmann

2 comments

  1. Good writeup, I am normal visitor of ones blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

Leave a comment